top of page

The Characters of

Explore the characters of Knightfall. From heroes to villains, there are so many characters to find out about, what their best appearances are and where they might show up next!


What is Knightfall?

Knightfall is a fantasy saga which spans five acts. The world of Knightfall is made up by individual territories: Starshield, Shadowgarde, Serenity's Edge, Stormhaven and Sloebarrow.

These territories have their own political, social and religious systems that make up the foundations of each territory.

The core concept is an exploration of themes and ideas such as: heroism, identity, morality, responsibility, nobility, diplomacy.

Knightfall Poster Design 3 - Copy.jpg

Leaders of Knightfall

The Guardians of Knightfall

Loyalty, devotion, protection.

The Guardians are a legendary group of warriors and protectors who have sworn to defend the five territories of Knightfall and the people who inhabit them. Each Guardian is chosen for their exceptional skills, unwavering dedication, and fierce loyalty to their homeland. Together, they form a formidable force against the myriad threats that seek to destabilize the peace and prosperity of Knightfall.

bottom of page